Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillor for the Priory Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is ONE.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Culham	Andrew	3 Millers Cottage, Belvedere Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alma I Huntley(P), Anne M Bales(S), Michael E Bales, Clive S Bridger, Margaret Mary Abram, Trevor Francis Abram, Mark D Smith, Gillian M Smith, Jane E Hawkins, Antony W Godfrey
Henderson	Michael Scott	Bridge House, Front Brents, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7DR	Independent	Angela M Simmons(P), Jeremy T Lamb(S), Maurice P Grigsby, Lynne C Hobbs, Ruth M Cole, Mark D Smith, Ann Hopkins, John R Larner, Christine Larner, Teresa H Davey
Miall	Janet Elizabeth	79 St Mary's Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LF	Labour Party	Trevor R Payne(P), Anne L Salmon(S), David L Durkin- Finch, Margaret H Law, Irene M Winton, Laurence E Courtney, Rosemary A Ellis, Helen J Disley, Paul Edmondson, Carole F Cruickshank
Miller	Helen Eileen	9 Abbots Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DD	Green Party	Pauline Ann Gerosa(P), Florence Deadman(S), John P Deadman, Robin L Harlow, Georgia R Harlow, Roy Pay, Penny Smith, Barry S Warrington, Beverley A Gurney, Katy E Cox

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
FP	Davington C.P School (Please note change of venue at the school - please see flyer for more information), Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	1 to 1978

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election and Faversham Town Council (Priory Ward) election which are being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT